Below Official Soundtrack Jim Guthrie


Welcome to listen to the song "Below Official Soundtrack Jim Guthrie". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.
Download Full Album songs For Android Below Official Soundtrack Jim Guthrie Fast Download

Title : Below (Official Soundtrack) - Jim Guthrie
Description : 1. Moth to a Flame 0:00
2. Campfires 3:59
3. Lost Lanterns 6:47
4. With Sword and Shield 9:32
5. Progression 14:46
6. North Shore 17:03
7. Loops 22:49
8. Catacombs 26:03
9. Blackrock 30:4:47
10. Caves 34:43
11. In the Pocket 44:19
12. The Cathedral Interior 48:28
13. Trogg Mounds 53:58
14. The Tombs 57:02
15. What Lies Below 1:00:59
16. Iris 1:02:55
17. The Lookout Observatory 1:05:34
18. Light Core 1:09:43
19. Moth to a Flame (Reprise) 1:14:08

Official Soundtrack for Below out now on Xbox One and Steam.

All music by Jim Guthrie. Mixed by Jim Guthrie and Justin Nace. Mike Olsen played cello on track 11. Randy Lee played violin on track 14. Mastered by Andy Magoffin and Jeff Elliot. Massive thanks to Kris Piotrowski, Nathan Vella and everyone at Capy. Truly.


Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download